Fort Wayne Senate

Welcome to the Fort Wayne (IPFW) Senate

  • IPFW.educt_img
  • Welcome to the Fort Wayne (IPFW) Senate
  • Presiding Officer for 2013-2014: Andrew Downs
  • Speaker of the Indiana University Faculty: Michael Nusbaumer
  • Speaker of the Purdue University Faculty: Peter Dragnev
  • Secretary of the Senate: Sarah Mettert



© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at