Office of the Chancellor

Executive Staff

Photo of Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor

 

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor

Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: carweinv@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Carl Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

 

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management

Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 169

 

 

 

  

Angie Fincannon, Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6675
Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu
Location: Advancement Building

 

 

 

 Photo of George McClellan

 

George McClellan, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6844
Email: mcclellg@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 172

 

 

 

 

photo of David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs

 

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 162

 

 

 

 

 Photo of Tamara Brownlee

Tamarah Brownlee, Director of Human Resources and Institutional Equity

Phone: 260-481-6677
Email: brownlet@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room G02

 

 

 

 

 Ken Christmon picture

Ken Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6605
Email: christmk@ipfw.edu
Location: Walb Union, Room 118D

 

 

 

 

Photo of Kelley Hartley, Director of Athletics

 

Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics

Phone: 260-481-6021
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu
Location: Gates Center, Room 245F

 

 

 

 

 Photo of John Kaufeld, Chief Communications Officer

John Kaufeld, Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 260-481-4174
Email: kaufeldj@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 158

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Oxtoby, Project Manager

Jennifer Oxtoby, Project Manager of University Strategic Alignment Process

Phone: 260-481-4186
Email: oxtobyj@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room G021

 

 

 

 

 

 Photo Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff

Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff

Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: wagnerk@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

 

 

 

Student Graduation Success Stories
Continuing Accreditation
Statement on Campus Safety Promo