Office of Assessment and Program Review

Photo of a Meeting2016-17 Representation and Council Members

    • Kent Johnson, Office of Assessment
    • Susan Anderson, Library
    • Suining Ding, Educational Policy Committee
    • Andy Downs, General Education Subcommittee
    • James Hersberger, COAS
    • Julie Hook, General Studies
    • Debrah Huffman, COAS
    • Brenda Lundy Jackson, COAS
    • Nancy Jackson, VPA
    • Joseph Khamalah, Mgmt and Mktg
    • Nancy Mann, HHS
    • Kim McDonald, ETCS
    • Barton Price, Centers for Academic Success and Achievement
    • Kevin Stoller, COAS
    • Terri Swim, CEPP



    Baccalaureate Framework


    The six foundations of baccalaureate education.

    Assessment Resources

    Handbook - 2



    Have an Assessment Question?

    Office of Assessment

    2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
    Kettler Hall Room 140G
    Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
    Phone: 260-481-5411

    request information

    Start of Async HubSpot Analytics Code