Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement Contact Landing FPO #1 Advancement Contact Landing FPO #3

Advancement Staff:

20170217-Fincannon-Angie-007-JW

Angie Fincannon, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-0675

Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu

Bellam-Gayle-small

Gayle Bellam

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6962 

Email: bellamg@ipfw.edu

20170309-Venderley-Emily-JW

Emily Venderley

Coordinator of Advancement and University Events

Phone: 260-481-6322

Email: emily.venderley@ipfw.edu


Development Staff:

Colchin-Eve-small

Eve Colchin

Director of Development / Major Gifts

Phone: 260-481-6659

Email: eve.colchin@ipfw.edu

20161111-Shurley-Justin-JW-small

Justin Shurley

Director of Development for Athletics / External Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6894

Email: shurleyj@ipfw.edu

Griffin-James-small

James Griffin 

Assistant Director, Annual Fund 

Phone: 260-481-5727 

Email: james.griffin@ipfw.edu


Alberson-small

Laurel Alberson

Project Manager

Phone: 260-481-4153

Email: laurel.alberson@ipfw.edu

Advancement Services

Colleen Choice A-Updated

Colleen Dixon 

Executive Director of Advancement Services 

Phone: 260-481-0685 

Email: colleen.dixon@ipfw.edu

Lisa s Picture-small

Lisa Brodasky 

Business Assistant & Gift Coordinator 

Phone: 260-481-4151

Email: brodaskl@ipfw.edu

Jessica_Bunch-small

Jessica Bunch 

Database Administrator / Prospect Coordinator 

Phone: 260-481-6017 

Email: jessica.bunch@ipfw.edu

Shaw-Michelle-small

Michelle Shaw

Coordinator of Donor Relations & Stewardship 

Phone: 260-481-6597

Email: shawm@ipfw.edu

Mailing Address:

2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Physical Address:

4110 W. Housing Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Pasted Image

ipfw-magazine-2015