Continuing Accreditation

Summer Self-Study Writing Committee

The Summer Self-Study Writing Committee is tasked with compiling a unified draft of the self-study report, building upon the chapter drafts from the five criteria subcommittees.

Committee Members

  • Stevens Amidon, Associate Professor of English
  • Dacia Charlesworth, Associate Professor of Communication
  • Carl Drummond, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Joseph Khamalah, Chair and Associate Professor of Management
  • Steven Sarratore, Professor of Theatre
  • John Stafford, Director of the Community Research Institute
  • Michael Wolf, Associate Professor of Political Science
© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at