Continuing Accreditation

Criterion 2 Subcommittee

Preparing for the Future

The Criterion 2 Subcommittee is tasked with investigating and documenting how the organization's allocation of resources and its processes for evaluation and planning demonstrate its capacity to fulfill its mission, improve the quality of its education, and respond to future challenge and opportunities.

Committee Members

  • Co-Chair: Richard Sutter, Professor and Chair, Anthropology
  • Co-Chair: Carl Drummond, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • John Stafford, Director, Community Research Institute
  • Anne Argast, Professor, Geosciences
  • Marc Lipman, Professor, Mathematical Sciences
  • Mark Masters, Professor and Chair, Physics
  • Christopher Tokpah, Director of Assessment
  • Donald Mueller, Associate Professor and Chair, Engineering
  • Jack Dahl, Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research and Analysis
© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at