College of Visual and Performing Arts

Department of Music

The Department of Music is accredited by the National Association of Schools of Music (NASM).

Gregory Jones, D.M.A 
Department Chair
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 145
Fax: 260-481-5422

Music Department: Rhinehart Music Center
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 144
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm

IPFW Box Office

Fine Arts | Music | Theatre | VCD