College of Arts and Sciences

COAS Officers and Committee Membership

College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Officers

Presiding Officer:  Rachel Hile
Deputy Presiding Officer:  Nancy Virtue
Parliamentarian:  TBD
Sergeant-at-Arms:  TBD

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at