College of Arts and Sciences

   Faculty and Staff

Psychology Department Faculty and Staff

Front Row (left to right): Deb Marquardt, Michelle Drouin, Craig Hill, Jeanne DiClementi, Lesa Vartanian, Jody Ross, Carol Lawton (Chair), Elaine Blakemore, Brenda Lundy, Sara Simpson
Back Row (left to right): Bruce Abbott, Ryan Yoder, Jay Jackson, Michael Bendele, David Young, Ken Bordens, Daren Kaiser, Dan Miller

Full-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address Web Page
Abbott, Bruce (260) 481-6399 Abbott
Bendele, Michael (260) 481-6436 Bendele
Blakemore, Elaine (260) 481-6400 Blakemore
Blakemore, Thomas  (260) 481-6403
Bordens, Kenneth (260) 481-6395 Bordens
DiClementi, Jeannie (260) 481-6397 DiClementi
Drouin, Michelle (260) 481-6398 Drouin
Gerow, Josh (260) 481-6403  
Hill, Craig (260) 481-6402 Hill
Jackson, Jay (260) 481-6401 Jackson
Kaiser, Daren (260) 481-6404 Kaiser
Lawton, Carol (260) 481-5787 Lawton
Lundy, Brenda (260) 481-6342 Lundy
Ross, Jody (260) 481-6396 Ross
Miller, Daniel (260) 481-6406 Miller
Vartanian, Lesa Rae (260) 481-5786 Vartanian
Yoder, Ryan (260) 481-6210 Yoder
Young, David (260) 481-6394 Young

Part-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Malanson, Katie 481-6403
Parkerson, Annette 481-6403
Rebman, Vic 481-6403
Scherbinski, Michael 481-6403
Wardell, Danielle 481-6403


NameOffice Phone Email Address
Petersen, Jacqueline 481-6403
Simpson, Sara 481-6422

Department Contact Information

Jacqueline Petersen, Secretary

Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

IPFW Psychology Department
Neff Hall 388
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

If you are a Psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology major listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.

If you need help finding your way around campus, you can access IPFW's Online Campus Map and Virtual Tour.