College of Arts and Sciences

Advising & Registration


Advising and Academics

All full-time members of the Department of Political Science advise and register students. 

Full-Time Faculty:

Faculty Office Hours

Elliot Bartky
Office: LA213
Phone: 481-6690
Hours: TR - 1:30-2:45 p.m. and T - 4:20-5:00 
E-mail: bartky@ipfw.edu

Andrew Downs
Office: LA221
Phone: 481-6691
Hours: MWF - 10:00-11:00 a.m.
E-mail: downsa@ipfw.edu

Susan Hannah
Office: LA223
Phone: 481-0148
Hours:  T - 3:00-4:30 p.m. 
E-mail: hannahs@ipfw.edu

James Lutz
Office: LA211
Phone: 481-6688
Hours:  MWF - 11:00-12:00 p.m. and WF - 1:30-2:00 p.m.
E-mail: lutz@ipfw.edu

Craig Ortsey
Office: LA214B
Phone: 481-6955
Hours:  M - 3:00-4:15 p.m. and TR 4:30-5:45 p.m.
E-mail: ortseyc@ipfw.edu

James Toole
Office: LA215
Phone: 481-6885
Hours:  TR - 12:00-1:00 p.m. and TR 2:45-3:15 p.m.
E-mail: toolej@ipfw.edu

Georgia Wralstad Ulmschneider
Office: LA219
Phone: 481-6687
Hours: TR - 1:30-3:00 p.m.
Email: ulmschng@ipfw.edu

Michael Wolf
Office: LA217
Phone: 481-6898
Hours:  MW - 9:15-9:45 a.m. and MW - 12:00-1:00 p.m.
E-mail: wolfm@ipfw.edu

 


© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.