College of Arts and Sciences
NamePosition  Email Phone
Mark F. Masters, Ph.D. Chair and Professor of Physics 260.481.6153
David P. Maloney, Ph.D. Professor of Physics 260.481.6292
Timothy T. Grove, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Physics             260.481.6157
Desiderio Vasquez, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Physics 260.481.6156
Gang Wang, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Physics 260.481.6154
Jacob Millspaw, Ph.D. Instructor 260.481.5475
Steve Gillam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Phyiscs 260-481-6150
Richard Miers, Ph.D. Emeritus Professor of Physics

Associate Faculty



Roy Galvin

Barbara Biedermann Department Secretary 260.481.6306
Dennis Shadle Demonstration Technician 260.481.6151
IPFW Physics on Facebook Icon:Facebook IPFW Physics on Twitter Twitter link for IPFW Physics IPFW Physics on Google+ Google Plus Icon
© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at