College of Arts and Sciences

Fall 2017

Michael Anderson
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4110 
E-mail: AndersoM (at) ipfw.edu

Greg Bierbaum
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: BierGS01@ipfw.edu

Jill Bollenbacher
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: BollJJ01@ipfw.edu

Jeanette Campbell
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: CampJS01@ipfw.edu

Ron Crosby
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: CrosbyR (at) ipfw.edu

Cynthia Ellis
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: EllisC@ipfw.edu

Patrick Ellis
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: EllisP@ipfw.edu

Arthur Hauser
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: HauserA (at) ipfw.edu

Brian Johnson
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: JohnsonB (at) ipfw.edu

Yevgeniy Leybman
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-5790
E-mail: LeybmanY (at) ipfw.edu

Susan Lippert
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-6240
E-mail: LippertS@ipfw.edu

Debra Martin
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4111
E-mail: MartinDS@ipfw.edu

Fred N. Mohandespour 
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4111
E-mail: MohandeF@ipfw.edu

Tara Panning
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4110
Email: PanningT@ipfw.edu

Steve Romary
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: RomaryS@ipfw.edu

Joni Smith
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: SmitJS02 (at) ipfw.edu

Dawn Stager 
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: StagDF01 (at) ipfw.edu

Matthew Walsh
Email: WalshM@ipfw.edu