College of Arts and Sciences

Club Officers for 2013-2014

  • President: Kali Fridholm
  • Vice President: Alyssa Nott
  • Secretary: Cameron Griffith
  • Treasurer: Christine Bishop
  • Activity Chairman: Joey Teubert

Club Email: 

Find them on Facebook!!/groups/ipfwchemistryclub/

Future Events:

  • TBA

Past Events:

  • Satek Winery tour
  • Visit to Indianapolis Museum of Art
  • Bus trips to Fermilab and The Museum of Science & Industry in Chicago
  • Parkview Regional Medical Center Tour
  • Chemistry Week Activities
  • Bonfire with s'mores and hotdogs
  • Fundraiser at BWW's - annually since 2009
  • Pie-In-Face: Throw a pie at your favorite chemistry professor, April 2006 and 2011, October 2013
© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at