College of Health and Human Services

Faculty

Photo of Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Ph.D., RN
Professor
Department Chair
E-mail: kirkhorl@ipfw.edu
Photo of Deb Poling

Deborah Poling

Ph.D., RN, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Programs
E-mail: polingd@ipfw.edu
Photo of Nila Reimer

Nila Reimer

Ph.D, RN
Continuing Lecturer
Acting Director of Undergraduate Programs
E-mail: reimern@ipfw.edu
Photo of Becky Jensen

Rebecca Jensen

Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Director of Simulation and Research
E-mail: jensenr@ipfw.edu
Photo of Susan Ahrens not available

Susan Ahrens

Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: ahrenss@ipfw.edu
Photo of Deb Baresic

Deb Baresic

M.S., RN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: baresicd@ipfw.edu
Photo of Sarah Beckman

Sarah Beckman

M.S.N., RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: beckmans@ipfw.edu
Photo of Cheryl Bruick-Sorge

Cheryl Bruick-Sorge

M.A., RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: sorge@ipfw.edu
Connie Carunchia Photo

 

Connie Carunchia

M.S., RN-BC, MDI, NP-C, AANP
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: herronc@ipfw.edu
Photo of Carol Crosby

Carol Crosby

DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: crosbyc@ipfw.edu
Photo of Jane Dannhausen

Jane Dannhausen

M.S.N., RN, FNP-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: dannhauj@ipfw.edu
Photo of Pam DeKoninck

Pam DeKoninck

M.S., RN
Continuing Lecturer
E-mail: dekoninp@ipfw.edu

Photo of Cathy Duchovic

Cathy Duchovic

M.S., RN, CNS-BC
Visiting Instructor
E-mail: duchovca@ipfw.edu
Image of Dr Finke

Linda Finke

Ph.D., RN
Professor
E-mail: Finkel@ipfw.edu
Photo of Sally Hartman

Sally Hartman

M.S.N., RN, NP, IBCLC
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: hartmans@ipfw.edu
Photo of Denise Jordan

Denise Jordan

M.A., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: jordand@ipfw.edu
Photo of Beth Kaskel

Beth Kaskel

DNP., RN, CNE
Visiting Instructor
E-mail: kaskelb@ipfw.edu
Katrina Kessler

Katrina Kessler

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: kesslerk@ipfw.edu
Photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: krullh@ipfw.edu
Photo of Rachel Ramsey

Rachel Ramsey

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor   
E-mail: coffra03@ipfw.edu 
Photo of Cheryl Rockwell not available

Cheryl Rockwell

M.S.N., RN, CCRN
Clinical Assistant Professor 
E-mail: rockwecl@ipfw.edu
Photo of Becky Salmon

Becky Salmon

M.S., RN, CCRN
Associate Professor
E-mail: salmonb@ipfw.edu
Image of Dr. Sternberger

Carol Sternberger

Ph.D., RN, CNE
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Vice-Chancellor for Faculty Development
E-mail: sternber@ipfw.edu
Photo of Tammy Toscos

 

Tammy Toscos

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: toscost@ipfw.edu
Photo of Susan Wade

Susan Wade

M.S.N., RN, CPN, CCRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: wades@ipfw.edu

The IPFW Undergraduate Nursing Programs
are accredited by the
Indiana State Board of Nursing Health Profession Bureau
and accredited by the
Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN)
3343 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30326
866-747-9965

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.