College of Health and Human Services

Graduate Faculty

Image of Dr. Carwein

Vicky Carwein

D.N.S/Ph.D.
Professor, Chancellor
E-mail: carweinv@ipfw.edu
Connie Carunchia Photo

Connie Cole

DNP, RN-BC, MDI, NP-C,
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: colecs@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Carol Crosby

Carol Crosby

DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: crosbyc@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Image of Dr Finke

Linda Finke

Ph.D., RN
Professor and Executive Director of Health Clinics and Special Programs

E-mail: Finkel@ipfw.edu

 
View Profile
Photo of Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Ph.D., RN
Professor
Nursing Department Chair

E-mail: kirkhorl@ipfw.edu

Photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: krullh@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Dr. Obergfell

Ann Obergfell

JD, RT(R)
Dean and Professor - College of Health and Human Services

Email: Obergfea@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Deb Poling

Deborah Poling

Ph.D., RN, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Programs
IPFW DNP Program Coordinator

E-mail: polingd@ipfw.edu

Photo of Nila Reimer

Nila Reimer

Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs

E-mail: reimern@ipfw.edu

Image of Dr. Sternberger

Carol Sternberger

Ph.D., RN, CNE
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Vice-Chancellor for Faculty Development
E-mail: sternber@ipfw.edu
 
View Profile