Celebrate 50 Years
Office of Research, Engagement, and Sponsored Programs

Office of Research, Engagement, and Sponsored Programs
Kettler Hall, Room 252
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Phone: (260) 481-4101
Email: resp@ipfw.edu

 

photo of J Albayyari


J. Albayyari, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, Engagement,
and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (260) 481-6391
Email: albayyaj@ipfw.edu

 

photo of Pat Farrell

Patricia Farrell
Director of Research Support Services
Phone: (260) 481-6164
Email: farrell@ipfw.edu

 

Sean Ryan photo

Sean Ryan
Director of  Engagement
Phone: (260) 399-1662
Email: ryans@ipfw.edu

 

Abe Schwab photo  
Photo courtesy of the Journal Gazette

Abraham Schwab, Ph.D.
IPFW IRB Liaison
Phone: (260) 481-6971
Email: schwaba@ipfw.edu

Deb Barrick photo

Debra Barrick
Director of Academic Internships, Cooperative Education,
and Service Learning
Phone: (260) 481-5471
Email: barrickd@ipfw.edu

 

Jean Eisaman photo

Jean Eisaman
Project Manager
Phone: (260) 481-6489
Email:eisamanj@ipfw.edu

 

Justin Hull photo

Justin Hull
Account Clerk
Phone: (260) 481-0497
Email: hullj@ipfw.edu


Tim Zink

Tim Zink
Program Assistant, OACS
Phone: (260) 481-6939
Email: zinkt@ipfw.edu

 

photo of Heidi Sandquist

Heidi Sandquist
Secretary, RESP
Phone: (260) 481-4101
Email: sandquih@ipfw.edu