Office of Research, Engagement, and Sponsored Programs

Co-Chairs: J. Albayyari and Irene Walters

William Baden
Debra Barrick
Kenneth Christmon
Ellen Cutter
Jean Eisaman
Linda Finke
Palermo Galindo
Melinda Haines
Kelley Hartley Hutton
Lyman Lewis
Carolyn Lindquist
George McClellan
Jeffrey Nowak
Gail Rathbun
Linda Ruffolo
Sean Ryan
Heather Schoegler
Carol Sternberger

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at