Registrar

myBLUEprint & Contacts

Welcome to myBLUEprint

myBLUEprint is a web-based tool for you and your advisor(s) to monitor your academic progress toward degree completion, and plan future coursework. This software has been made available to help keep your short and long-term goals in sight as you take advantage of the many curricular and non-curricular activities the IPFW campus has to offer.

          Frequently Asked Questions about myBLUEprint

To report myBLUEprint problems or suggest improvements

To request substitutions or other adjustments to a worksheet

myBLUEprint Best Practices for students and advisors

 

myBLUEprint Worksheet Overview

video platform video management video solutionsvideo player


myBLUEprint Look Ahead and What If Overview

video platform video management video solutionsvideo player


myBLUEprint Contacts

UnitNameEmailExtensionOffice
AS – Arts & Sciences Marietta Frye wolczacm@ipfw.edu 16749 LA 154
AS – Arts & Sciences Deborah Hoile hoiled@ipfw.edu 16744 LA 153B
AS - General Studies Cassandra Bracht brachtc@ipfw.edu 16818 KT 144
BN - Doermer Bus Karin Casazza casazzak@ipfw.edu 10131 NF 366B
EP - Education Meg Underwood underwom@ipfw.edu 16448 NF 243F
EP - Public Policy Leslie Clark clarl@ipfw.edu 16348 NF 260A
ET - Engr/Tech CS Karolyn Smith smitkm@ipfw.edu 16904 ET 233
HS - Hlth Hum Svcs Khin Khin Gyi gyikk01@ipfw.edu 14187 NF 120
SST - Stu Suc/Tran Sam Pray prays101@ipfw.edu 16133 KT 104A
VP - Vis & Perf Arts Karla Yauchler yauckc01@ipfw.edu 16977 VA 102
Associate Registrar Tina Curley curleyc@ipfw.edu 16097 KT 103E
SIS Business Analyst Christa Van De Weg vanc@ipfw.edu 15421 KT G06C
SIS Business Analyst Crystal Milton miltonc@ipfw.edu 15454 KT G06D