Registrar

Welcome to myBLUEprint

myBLUEprint is a web-based tool for you and your advisor(s) to monitor your academic progress toward degree completion, and plan future coursework. This software has been made available to help keep your short and long-term goals in sight as you take advantage of the many curricular and non-curricular activities the IPFW campus has to offer.

Currently only advisors have access to myBLUEprint, but soon it will be available to students as well. You, as a student, will be able to access myBLUEprint on the Enrollment tab in myIPFW.

          Frequently Asked Questions about myBLUEprint

To report myBLUEprint problems or suggest improvements

To request substitutions or other adjustments to a worksheet 

 

myBLUEprint Contacts

Unit Name Email Extension Office
AS – Arts & Sciences Christa Van De Weg vanc@ipfw.edu 16749 LA 153
AS – Arts & Sciences Jackie Miklos miklos@ipfw.edu 16744 LA 153
BN – Doermer Bus Cynthia Wilson wilsonc@ipfw.edu 10180 NF 358
CS – General Studies Crystal Milton miltonc@ipfw.edu 16828 KT 144
EP – Education Cassandra Bracht brachtc@ipfw.edu 14100 NF 243
EP – Public Policy Carrie Randall randallc@ipfw.edu 16348 NF 260A
ET – Engr Tech & CS Penny Pereira pereirap@ipfw.edu 16904 ET 105
HS – Hlth & Human Svc Lauri Haskins haskinsl@ipfw.edu 14187 NF 120
UA – Mastodon Adv Ctr Mary Lehto lehto@ipfw.edu 16137 KT 110
VP – Vis & Perform Arts Gary Lanier lanier@ipfw.edu 16977 VA 102
© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.