Registrar

Welcome to myBLUEprint

myBLUEprint is a web-based tool for you and your advisor(s) to monitor your academic progress toward degree completion, and plan future coursework. This software has been made available to help keep your short and long-term goals in sight as you take advantage of the many curricular and non-curricular activities the IPFW campus has to offer.

          Frequently Asked Questions about myBLUEprint

To report myBLUEprint problems or suggest improvements

To request substitutions or other adjustments to a worksheet 

 

myBLUEprint Contacts

UnitNameEmailExtensionOffice
AS – Arts & Sciences Marietta Frye wolczacm@ipfw.edu 16749 LA 153
AS – Arts & Sciences Deborah Hoile hoiled@ipfw.edu 16744 LA 153
BN – Doermer Bus Cynthia Wilson wilsonc@ipfw.edu 10180 NF 358
BN - Doermer Bus Karin Casazza casazzak@ipfw.edu 10131 NF 366B
CS – General Studies Crystal Milton miltonc@ipfw.edu 16828 KT 144
EP – Education Tamika Blanks blankst@ipfw.edu 16448 NF 243F
EP – Public Policy Leslie Clark clarl@ipfw.edu 16348 NF 260A
ET – Engr Tech & CS Karolyn Smith smitkm@ipfw.edu 16904 ET 233
HS – Hlth & Human Svc Lauri Haskins haskinsl@ipfw.edu 14187 NF 120
UA – Mastodon Adv Ctr Cassandra Wolfe wolfce01@ipfw.edu 10122 KT 110L
VP – Vis & Perform Arts Gary Lanier lanier@ipfw.edu 16977 VA 102