Registrar

Contact Us

Office Hours

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Summer and Semester Break Hours

Monday: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Mailing Address and Telephone 

Office of the Registrar
Indiana University—Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Telephone: 260-481-6815

Fax: 260-481-6110

Drop Box

For the convenience of students with late evening and weekend classes, a drop box is located on the door of the Office of the Registrar (Kettler Hall, Room 107). In most cases, forms containing all applicable information and required signatures that are deposited in this box will be processed by noon on the next working day. Partially completed forms cannot be processed. This drop box is not secured for the deposit of checks, cash, or other financial transactions. All financial transactions are to be directed to the Bursar's Office (Kettler Hall, Room G57).

Staff

All staff are located in Kettler Hall, room 107.

Staff Person/Title & Responsibility

Telephone

E-mail

Patrick McLaughlin
Registrar
260-481-6128 mclaughp@ipfw.edu
Cheryl Hine
Associate Registrar
260-481-6129 hinec@ipfw.edu
Nancy Leinbach
Associate Registrar
260-481-6097 leinbacn@ipfw.edu
Elizabeth Merkler
Assistant Registrar
260-481-6121 merkler@ipfw.edu
Deb Roy
Assistant Registrar
260-481-6131 roy@ipfw.edu
Amy Betz
Graduation/Diplomas & Event Scheduling
260-481-6122

 betza@ipfw.edu

Juanita Derrick
Transcripts/Information Specialist
260-481-5746 derrickj@ipfw.edu
Sarah Manley
Historical Course Record Grade Maintenance
260-481-6124

manleys@ipfw.edu

Deborah Stevens
Classroom & Event Scheduling (BUS, EDUC, ETCS, HS, LS, VPA)
260-481-6123 stevenda@ipfw.edu
Jo Ann Tulley
Current Student Record Maintenance & Event Scheduling
260-481-6125 tulleyj@ipfw.edu
Lisa Stults
Classroom & Event Scheduling
(Arts & Sciences)
260-481-6212  stultsla@ipfw.edu