Office of Academic Affairs

Fort Wayne Teaching Conference 2018

 

The 21st annual Fort Wayne Teaching Conference will be held on

Friday, February 23, 2018 at the IPFW International Ballroom

The 2018 Conference Theme:

Bringing Educators Together to Share Great Ideas

Call for Proposals

Proposal Submission Questions

Proposal Submissions Here

Registration

Agenda 

Program 

 

 


 IPFW Logo

Indiana U.-Purdue U. Fort Wayne

Marcia Dixson, Ph. D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
dixson@ipfw.edu

 

 

IT Logo 

Ivy Tech Community College
Candace Schladenhauffen, MS.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cschlade@ivytech.edu




 manchester logo

Manchester University
Michelle Calka, Ph. D.
 Associate Professor of Communication Studies
 MCalka@Manchester.edu

 

 

Huntington Logo 

Tanner Babb, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
tbabb@huntington.edu

 



USF Logo

University of St. Francis
J. Andrew Prall, Ph. D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jprall@sf.edu

 

 

Indiana Tech Logo 

Indiana Tech
 Josh Francis, Ph. D.

 Dean, College of General Studies
jcfrancis@IndianaTech.edu

 

 

Trine Logo 

Trine University 
 Jeremy Rentz, Ph. D.

   Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
 rentzj@Trine.edu