Office of Academic Affairs

Fort Wayne Teaching Conference 2015


Watch for more information regarding the 2016 Fort Wayne Teaching Conference!

The conference will take place on February 26, 2016.


 IPFW Logo

Indiana U.-Purdue U. Fort Wayne
Carl N. Drummond, Ph. D.

  Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
drummond@ipfw.edu

Carol Sternberger, Ph. D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Development and Director of Graduate Studies

sternber@ipfw.edu

 

 

IT Logo 

Ivy Tech Community College
Cathy Maxwell, Ed. D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cmaxwell28@ivytech.edu

Candace Schladenhauffen
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cschlade@ivytech.edu




 manchester logo

Manchester University
Jeffrey R. Breese

Vice President and Dean for Academic Affairs
jrbreese@manchester.edu

 

 

Huntington Logo 

Huntington University
Michael Wanous, Ph. D. 
Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
mwanous@huntington.edu

 



USF Logo

University of St. Francis
J. Andrew Prall, Ph. D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jprall@sf.edu

 

 

Indiana Tech Logo 

Indiana Tech
Douglas Clark, Ed. D. 

Vice President for Academic Affairs
dpclark@indianatech.edu

 

 

Trine Logo 

Trine University
John Shannon, Ph. D.

  Vice President for Academic Affairs
shannonj@trine.edu