Office of Academic Affairs

Fort Wayne Teaching Conference 2016

 

The 19th annual Fort Wayne Teaching Conference will be held on

Friday, February 26, 2016 at the IPFW International Ballroom

The 2016 Conference Theme:

Student Retention and Success

Session topics include:

  • 1st year experience
  • Ways faculty and student services partner for student success
  • Teaching in and out of the classroom
  • Undergraduate research

Agenda

2016 FWTC Program

Register Here

 

 


 IPFW Logo

Indiana U.-Purdue U. Fort Wayne
Carl N. Drummond, Ph. D.

  Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
drummond@ipfw.edu

Marcia Dixson, Ph. D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
dixson@ipfw.edu

 

 

IT Logo 

Ivy Tech Community College
Cathy Maxwell, Ed. D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cmaxwell28@ivytech.edu

Candace Schladenhauffen
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cschlade@ivytech.edu




 manchester logo

Manchester University
 
Tim McElwee, Ph. D.

Vice President for Academic Resources
tamcelwee@manchester.edu

 

 

Huntington Logo 

Huntington University
Michael Wanous, Ph. D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty 
mwanous@huntington.edu

 



USF Logo

University of St. Francis
J. Andrew Prall, Ph. D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jprall@sf.edu

 

 

Indiana Tech Logo 

Indiana Tech
 
John Shannon, Ph. D. 

Vice President for Academic Affairs
JFShannon@IndianaTech.edu

 

 

Trine Logo 

Trine University 
Allen Hersel, Ph. D.

  Vice President for Academic Affairs
Hersela@trine.edu