Celebrate 50 Years
Office of Academic Affairs

Fort Wayne Teaching Conference 2014

Slideshow image

The 2014 Fort Wayne Teaching Conference was held on

February 28, 2014

 

Problem-Based Learning and Engaging Students in the Classroom: Different Strategies for Reaching Today's Learners

Attendees Please Complete the Conference Evaluation: https://purdue.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_ah3taC3RJvZ2aup

2014 Teaching Conference Program (PDF)

2014 Teaching Conference Agenda (Word)


 IPFW Logo

Indiana U.-Purdue U. Fort Wayne
Carl N. Drummond

  Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
drummond@ipfw.edu

Carol Sternberger
Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Development and Director of Graduate Studies

sternber@ipfw.edu

 

 

IT Logo 

Ivy Tech Community College
Cathy Maxwell
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cmaxwell28@ivytech.edu

Candace Schladenhauffen
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cschlade@ivytech.edu




 manchester logo

Manchester University
Glenn R. Sharfman

Vice President and Dean for Academic Affairs
grsharfman@manchester.edu

 

 

Huntington Logo 

Huntington University
Dr. Del Doughty
Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
ddoughty@huntington.edu

 



USF Logo

University of St. Francis
J. Andrew Prall

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jprall@sf.edu

 

 

Indiana Tech Logo 

Indiana Tech
Douglas Clark

Vice President for Academic Affairs
dpclark@indianatech.edu

 

 

Trine Logo 

Trine University
John Shannon

  Vice President for Academic Affairs
shannonj@trine.edu