Office of Academic Affairs

Members and Teams

Board of The Alliance for Teaching Enrichment

The board of The Alliance is responsible for the overall planning, assessment and evaluation, budget, liaison with faculty and administration, manages calendar.

Jeffrey Casazza, Marcia Dixson, John Egger, Curt Hosier, Andres Montenegro, Lesa Vartanian, and Yvonne Zubovic

COMPASS Teams of The Alliance

Celebration Team

Team Member

20130820_Dove-Ellen_ED-001small

Ellen Dove
Continuing Lecturer OLS
Neff Hall 288G
260-481-6537
dooveed@ipfw.edu

Lesa_vartanian

Lesa Vartanian
Co-Dir Geron Prog/ Assoc. Prof Psychology
Neff Hall 380B
260-481-5786
vartanil@ipfw.edu

kent_kauffman

Kent Kauffman
Associate Professor of Business Law
LA 231
260-481-6467
Kauffman@ipfw.edu

Gary_steffeng

Gary Steffen
Chair CEIT/ Chair MCET/Assc. Prof CEIT
ET 205D
260-481-6344
steffen@ipfw.edu

Suining Ding

Suining Ding
Visual Communication and Design
ET 221J
260-481-6008
dings.ipfw.edu 

Jeff_casazza

Jeff Casazza
Associate Professor of Theatre
WT 128E
260-481-6922
casazzaj@ipfw.edu

20130820_Dove-Ellen_ED-001small

Sue Mau
Associate Professor Math Education
Kettler Hall 280
260-481-6225
Maus@ipfw.edu

Outreach Team

Team Member

KarolDehr

Karol Dehr
Continuing Lecturer for English and Linguistics
LA 125
260-481-6074
dehr@ipfw.edu

Adam-Dircksen

Adam Dircksen
Continuing Lecturer for Communication
Neff Hall 230C
260-481-6543
dircksea@ipfw.edu

Yvonne_Zubovic

Yvonne Zubovic
Associate Professor Mathematical Science
Kettler 278
260-481-6037
zubovic@ipfw.edu

heather_Krull

Heather Krull
Clinical Assistant Professor Nursing
LA 3221
260-481-6872
krullh@ipfw.edu

20130820_Dove-Ellen_ED-001small

Deb Barrick
Director of OACS
Neff Hall 337D
260-481-5471
barrickd@ipfw.edu

Membership Team

Team Member

Dixon-Marcia 2015

Marcia Dixson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
Kettler Hall 176
260-481-6558
dixson@ipfw.edu

John Egger

John Egger
Assistant Professor/ Director of Music Education
Rhinehart Music Center 149
260-481-6980
eggerjo@ipfw.edu

Curt Hosier
Continuing Lecturer Sociology
LA 227
260-481-0158
hosierc@ipfw.edu

Deb_Huffman

Deb Huffman
Associate Director of Writing
LA 103
260-481-6768
huffmand@ipfw.edu

Gary_steffeng

Gary Steffen
Chair CEIT/ Chair MCET/ Assc. Prof CEIT
ET 205D
260-481-6344
steffen@ipfw.edu

Programming Team

Team Member

Assessment Team

Team Member

Scholarly Teaching Team

Team Member

AndresMontenegro_72

Andres Montenegro
Associate Professor of computer animation
VA 224
260-481-6709
monrenea@ipfw.edu

John Egger

John Egger
Asst. Professor of Music &
RC 149
260-481-6980
eggerjo@ipfw.edu

20130820_Dove-Ellen_ED-001small

Peter Bella
Assistant Professor of Imaging and Photography
VA 223
260-481-6943
bellapp@ipfw.edu

Stumph-082015

Carrie Stumph
MBA Director
Neff Hall 360E
260-481-6495
stumphc@ipfw.edu

mary_cooper

Mary Cooper
Associate Dean Health and Human Services
Neff Hall 142B
260-481-6573
cooper@ipfw.edu

Student Team

Team Member

Dixon-Marcia 2015

Marcia Dixson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
Kettler Hall 176
260-481-6558
dixson@ipfw.edu

Cho-Jeong-il

Jeong-il Cho
Associate Professor of Education
Neff Hall 250E
260-481-6454
choj@ipfw.edu

stella_batagiannis

Stella Batagiannis
Associate Professor of Education
Neff Hall 250D
260-481-6452
batagias@ipfw.edu

scott_moor

Scott Moor
Associate Professor for Engineering
ET 327A
260-481-6281
moors@ipfw.edu

20130820_Dove-Ellen_ED-001small

Ann Marshall
Assistant Librarian
LB 110
260-481-6515
Marshala@ipfw.edu

Lolkus_L_small

Linda Lolkus

Director of Nutrition/Associate Professor with Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Neff Hall 330A

260-481-6559

lolkusl@ipfw.edu

New Alliance Members 2016-2017

Deb Barrick                             Ann Marshall
Peter Bella                              Mark Masters                
Stacy Betz                               Sue Mau
Beth Boatright                       Jacob Millspaw
 Karol Dehr                            Atefeh Mohammadpour
 Barry Dupen                         Isabel Nunez
 Behin Elahi                            Pam Reese
Ludy Goodson                       Nila Reimer
 Katie Jia                                  Lee Roberts
 Irwin Mallin                           Tanya Soule
Nancy Mann                           Sherrie Steiner
Dina Mansour-Cole               Linda Wright-Bower    
                            
                 
                                             

Official Color_AcademicAffairs_AllianceLOGO



Alliance_Join_Now

Graphic Button links to Mission Values ByLaws page of The Alliance

Graphic Button links to Members & Teams web page for The Alliance

Graphic Action Items logo

Past Events bw

Start of Async HubSpot Analytics Code