Celebrate 50 Years
About Us

About Us

 Ann Livschiz

Ann Livschiz, Ph.D.

Interim Honors Director

Phone: 260-481-6693
Email: livschia@ipfw.edu
Office: Liberal Arts 275




Michele Shawver Photo


Michele Shawver

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 260-481-6924
Fax: 260-481-6880
E-mail: shawverm@ipfw.edu
Office: Honors Center, Walb Union G25

Sydney Cale Headshot


Sydney Cale

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 260-481-0535
Walb Union 125

Mary Moore-Bowers Photo


Mary Moore-Bowers

Chapman Scholars Coordinator

Phone: 260-481-0535
Fax: 260-481-0203
E-mail: moorme01@ipfw.edu  
Office: Walb Union 125


Mandy Stoffer
Mandy Stoffer

Student Worker

Phone: 260-481-6924

Mailing Address:

The Honors Program Center
Indiana University—Purdue University Fort Wayne
Walb Student Union G25
2101 East Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

The Honors Program is moving to the 2nd Floor of Helmke Library in August!

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Facebook Address: