Office of Graduate Studies
Office of Graduate Studies
TitleNameTelephoneEmailLocation
IPFW Director of Graduate Studies Carol Sternberger, Ph.D. 260-481-5798 sternber@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 174
Graduate Advisor, Director of CASA Barton Price, Ph.D. 260-481-6268 priceb@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall G23
Graduate Admissions Coordinator Susan Humphrey 260-481-6145 humphres@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 258
Graduate Secretary Brenda Blazier 260-481-0342 blazierb@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 263
Graduate Administrative Assistant Lindsey T. Dutrieux 260-481-0344 dutrieul@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 263
Graduate Program Directors
ProgramDirectorTelephoneEmailLocation
Biology (MS) Frank Paladino, Ph.D. 260-481-6304 paladino@ipfw.edu Science Building 330
Business Administration (MBA)  
Computer Science (MS) Jin Soung Yoo, Ph.D. 260-481-6946 yooj@ipfw.edu Engineering Building 125
Counselor Education (MSEd) Kerrie Fineran, Ph.D. 260-481-4122 finerank@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 250F
Educational Leadership (MSEd) Wylie Sirk, Ph.D. 260-481-5492 sirkjw01@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 240
Elemen/Secondary Education (MSEd) Terri Swim, Ph.D. 260-481-6442 swimt@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 250
English (MA, MAT) Lewis C. Roberts, Ph.D. 260-481-6754 robertlc@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 105
English (TENL) Hao Sun, Ph.D. 260-481-6775 sunh@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 129
Engineering (MSE) Abdullah Eroglu, Ph.D. (ECE)
Hosni Abu-Mulaweh, Ph.D. (CME)
260-481-0273

260-481-6357
eroglua@ipfw.edu

mulaweh@ipfw.edu
Engineering Building 327H Engineering Building 328
Mathematics (MS, CERT) William D. Weakley, Ph.D. 260-481-6233 weakley@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 272
Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics (MAT) Sue Mau, Ph.D. 260-481-6225 maus@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 280
Nursing (MS, CERT) Nila Reimer 260-481-6015 reimern@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 337
Organizational Leadership and Supervision (MS, CERT) Kimberly O'Connor 260-481-6420 oconnork@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 288
Professional Communication (MA, MS) Steve Carr, Ph.D. 260-481-6545 carr@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 230
Public Policy and Affairs (MPA, MPM, CERT) Brian Fife, Ph.D. 260-481-6961 fifeb@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 260
Special Education Program (MSEd) Jane Leatherman, Ph.D. 260-481-5742 leatherj@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 250L
Technology (MS) Hongli Luo, Ph.D. 260-481-5732 luoh@ipfw.edu Engineering Building 221
IUPUI Graduate Programs
ProgramDirectorTelephoneEmailLocation
Master of Library Science (MLS, Transfer Program) Melanie Hollcraft 866-758-6254 meacole@iupui.edu  
Master of Social Work (MSW, Taught on IPFW Campus) Jan Nes, LCSW 260-481-6081 jnes@iupui.edu