Celebrate 50 Years
Office of Graduate Studies
Office of Graduate Studies
TitleNameTelephoneEmailLocation
IPFW Director of Graduate Studies Carol Sternberger, Ph.D. 260-481-5798 sternber@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 174
Graduate Advisor, Director of CASA Barton Price, Ph.D. 260-481-6268 priceb@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall G23
Graduate Admissions Coordinator Susan Humphrey 260-481-6145 humphres@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 258
Graduate Secretary Brenda Blazier 260-481-0342 blazierb@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 263
Graduate Administrative/
Professional
Carly J. Thompson 260-481-0342 thomcj02@students
.ipfw.edu
Kettler Hall 263
Graduate Program Directors
ProgramDirectorTelephoneEmailLocation
Biology (MS) Frank Paladino, Ph.D. 260-481-6304 paladino@ipfw.edu Science Building 330
Business Administration (MBA) Maneesh Sharma, Ph.D. 260-481-6484 sharmam@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 360
Accelerated MBA Angie Williams 260-481-5449 william@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 145
Computer Science (MS) Jin Soung Yoo, Ph.D. 260-481-6946 yooj@ipfw.edu Engineering Building 125
Counselor Education (MSEd) Amy Nitza, Ph.D. 260-481-6453 nitzaa@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 240H
Educational Leadership (MSEd) Carolyn Lindquist 260-481-6926 lindquic@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 250A
Elementary/Secondary Education (MSEd) Terri Swim, Ph.D. 260-481-6442 swimt@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 250
English (MA, MAT, TENL) Lewis C. Roberts, Ph.D. 260-481-6754 robertlc@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 105
Engineering (MSE) Abdullah Eroglu, Ph.D. 260-481-0273 eroglua@ipfw.edu Engineering Building 327E
Liberal Studies (MLS) Rachel Hile, Ph.D. 260-481-6767 hiler@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 154
Mathematics (MS, CERT) William D. Weakley, Ph.D. 260-481-6233 weakley@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 272
Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics (MAT) Sue Mau, Ph.D. 260-481-6225 maus@ipfw.edu Kettler Hall 280
Nursing (MS, CERT) Deborah Poling, Ph.D. 260-481-6276 polingd@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 341
Organizational Leadership and Supervision (MS, CERT) Max Montesino, Ph.D. 260-481-6413 montesin@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 288E
Professional Communication (MA, MS) Steve Carr, Ph.D. 260-481-6545 carr@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 230
Public Policy and Affairs (MPA, MPM, CERT) Brian Fife, Ph.D. 260-481-6961 fifeb@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 260
Sociological Practice (MA) Peter Iadicola, Ph.D. 260-481-6663 iadicola@ipfw.edu Liberal Arts 241
Special Education Program (MSEd) Jeong-il Cho, Ph.D. 260-481-6454 choj@ipfw.edu Neff Hall 240F
Technology (MS) Ali Alavizadeh, Ph.D. 260-481-0234 alavizaa@ipfw.edu Engineering Building 221A
IUPUI Graduate Programs
ProgramDirectorTelephoneEmailLocation
Master of Library Science (MLS, Transfer Program) Melanie Hollcraft 866-758-6254 meacole@iupui.edu  
Master of Social Work (MSW, Taught on IPFW Campus) Jan Nes, LCSW 260-481-6081 jnes@iupui.edu