Office of Institutional Equity

Web Accessibility Steering Committee


Christine M. Marcuccilli
Director, Office of Institutional Equity
Steven Carr
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Communication
Terry Coonan
Manager, Applications Engineering, Information Technology Services
Rose Costello
Director, Human Resources
David Dilts
Chair & Professor, Doermer School of Business
Julie Dominguez
Equity Officer, Office of Institutional Equity
Kevin Fredrick
System Administrator & Web Project Manager, Library
Joseph McCormick
Manager, User Technology Support and ITS Policy and Planning, Information Technology Services
Glenn Morgan
Manager, Customer Service Centers, Information Technology Services
Han Nguyen
Web Developer II, University Relations and Communications
Todd Raines
IT Training Coordinator
Gail Rathbun
Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching
Shannon Johnson
Assistant Librarian, Library
Barton Tyner
Web Manager, University Relations and Communications
Karen Van Gorder
Director, Online Learning
Eric Wagenfeld
Director, Services for Students with Disabilities
Statement on Campus Safety Promo