Administrative Business Services
NamePositionPhone #Email Address
Diana Jackson Senior Business Manager 260-481-6618 jacksond@ipfw.edu
David Reynolds Business Manager Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 260-481-0723 reynoldd@ipfw.edu
Amanda Barcus Account Clerk Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 260-481-0727 barcae01@ipfw.edu
Susan Leist Business Manager Continuing Studies 260-481-6162 leists@ipfw.edu
Shawn Peterson Account Clerk Continuing Studies - Credit Programs 260-481-6649 petersos@ipfw.edu
Amy Tatman Account Clerk Continuing Studies - Enrollment/Revenue 260-481-5736 ildertoa@ipfw.edu
Anna Martin Account Clerk Continuing Studies - Training Outreach 260-481-6644 martin@ipfw.edu
Allyson Schreiber Business Manager College of Arts and Sciences 260-481-6159 schreiba@ipfw.edu
Nancy Reed Account Clerk College of Arts and Sciences 260-481-6704 reedn@ipfw.edu
Tina Webber Business Manager Doermer School of Business/College of Education and Public Policy 260-481-0600 webber@ipfw.edu
Patty Bodinka Account Clerk - BMS/School of Education and Public Policy 260-481-6071 bodinkap@ipfw.edu
Joe McKenna Business Manager Engineering, Technology and Computer Science/Organizational Leadership and Supervision/Health and Human Services 260-481-6938 mckennaj@ipfw.edu
Nedra Curry Account Clerk - ETCS/OLS/HHS 260-481-6381 curry@ipfw.edu
Barb Romines Business Manager Visual and Performing Arts 260-481-6959 romines@ipfw.edu
Steve George Assistant Director Physical Plant Fiscal Affairs 260-481-6622 georges@ipfw.edu
Christina Egbert Account Clerk Physical Plant 260-481-6791 hughesc@ipfw.edu 
Tim Heffron Senior Associate Athletic Director 260-481-6645 heffron@ipfw.edu
Anita Foust Account Clerk Athletics 260-481-6033 foustm@ipfw.edu 
Dan Gebhart Contract Specialist/Business Manager Advancement 260-481-5788 gebhartd@ipfw.edu 
Justin Hull Post Award Manager= 260-481-0497 hullj@ipfw.edu