Celebrate 50 Years
Office of the Chancellor

Transition Team

IPFW Chancellor Transition Team
NameTitleCommittee RoleContacts for Introductions and Events
Walt Branson Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs Chair Purdue System
Local Elected Officials
Audeen Fentiman Associate Dean of Engineering for Graduate Education and Interdisciplinary Programs/Professor of Nuclear Engineering Liaison Purdue System
Steve Sarratore Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Member Academic Staff
Senate Committees
IU System
George McClellan Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Member Student Leadership
Student Organizations
Student Senate
Bob Barrett Presiding Officer of Fort Wayne (IPFW) Senate Member Faculty Leadership
Faculty Senate
Irene Walters Executive Director of University Relations and Communications Member Community
Corporate CEOs
Media Relations
Linda Ruffolo Executive Director of Development Member Community
Lisa Zerkle Special Events Manager Staff Oversight