Office of the Chancellor

Executive Staff

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor 

Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: carweinv@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management

Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 169

 

Angie Fincannon, Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6675
Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu
Location: Advancement Building

 

Eric Norman, Chief Student Affairs Officer and Dean of Students

Phone: 260-481-6601
Email: norman@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 172 / Walb Union, Room 111

 

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 162

 

Dimples Smith, Manager HR Operations

Phone: 260-481-6681
Email: smid@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room G02E

 

Ken Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions

Phone: 260-481-6147
Email: christmk@ipfw.edu
Location: Walb Union, Room 123A

 

Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics

Phone: 260-481-6021
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu
Location: Gates Center, Room 245F

 

Kimberly Wagner, Director of Public Relations

Phone: 260-481-4174
Email: kimberly.wagner@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 167

 

 

 

 

 

Student Graduation Success Stories
Continuing Accreditation