Celebrate 50 Years
Office of the Chancellor

Executive Staff

Photo of Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor

 

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor

Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: carweinv@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs

 

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 162

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Stanley W. Davis, Special Assistant to the Chancellor

 

Stanley W. Davis, Special Assistant to the Chancellor

Phone: 260-481-5472
Email: davissw@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 155

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Carl Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

 

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 169

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Wendy Kobler, Vice Chancellor for Advancement

 

Wendy Kobler, Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6675
Email: koblerwc@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 140

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of George McClellan

 

George McClellan, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Phone: 260-481-6844
Email: mcclellg@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 172

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Kelley Hartley, Director of Athletics

 

Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics

Phone: 260-481-6021
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu
Location: Gates Center, Room 245F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Christine Marcuccilli, Director of Institutional Equity

 

Christine Marcuccilli, Director of Institutional Equity

Phone: 260-481-6107
Email: marcuccc@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 110P

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff

 

Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff

Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: wagnerk@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 166

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of John Kaufeld, Chief Communications Officer

 

John Kaufeld, Chief Communications Officer

Phone: 260-481-4174
Email: kaufeldj@ipfw.edu
Location: Kettler Hall, Room 158

Student Graduation Success Stories
IPFW 50th Celebration
Sculpture with Purpose™
Continuing Accreditation
Statement on Campus Safety Promo