Celebrate 50 Years
Center for Enhancement of Learning and Teaching

Past Winners of the Leepoxy Award

The Leepoxy Teaching Award was first awarded in 2005.

List of Awardees

  • 2013 Jeff Casazza, THTR
  • 2012 Il-Hee Kim, EDUC
  • 2011 Nichaya "Nan" Suntornpithug, MGMK
  • 2010 Sharon Egly, AUS
  • 2009 Michael Columbia, BIOL
  • 2008 Nancy Virtue, ILCS
  • 2007 Jeffrey Nowak, EDUC
  • 2006 Hedayeh Samavati, ECON
  • 2005 Kathy Pollock, ACFN

Back to Top>>

What's New

Registration is open!
2014 Fall Teaching Conference
Learning to Risk, Risking to Learn:
Innovation and Research in the Classroom
Thursday, August 21, 2014
View the details and register

Apple Technology Workshop
Thursday, August 14
View the details and register

Fall Workshops
View the details and register

Quick Links