Collegiate Connection

Participating Schools


Here are schools that now participate. More schools are being added. To see what is offered at your school, click on the school name below.

Adams Central East Noble R. Nelson Snider
Anderson Prep Acad Garrett Rochester
Bellmont Heritage South Adams
Bishop Dwenger Homestead South Side
Bishop Luers Huntington North Southern Wells
Bluffton Lakeland Southwood
Canterbury Leo Tippecanoe Valley
Carroll Manchester Wabash
Central Noble New Haven Warsaw
Columbia City North Side Wawasee
Columbus East Northfield Wayne
Concordia Lutheran Northrop West Noble
DeKalb Norwell Westview
East Allen University Prairie Heights Woodlan

More schools are being added to this list. Call the Continuing Studies office at 260-481-6016 to find out how you can become a participating school.

NIPFW's Collegiate Connection program is accredited by the National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships. The accreditation is the hallmark of integrated, high-quality, and standards-based practices across the program. The program is one of only six Indiana universities accredited by NACEP.

IPFW Students

Our Student Says . . .

“I was able to get college classes done in high school at low rates.”  Kyra, Homestead High School 

Student Handbook

Misplaced your Collegiate Connection Student Handbook? Download a PDF of the handbook.

2015-2016 Student Handbook