Office of Assessment

asmt council 11 12

picture of Suleiman Ashur

Suleiman Ashur
Departments: Assessment, Engineering
Phone: 260-481-5411,
           260-481-6080
Email:ashurs@ipfw.edu
assessment@ipfw.edu
Represents: Director of Assessment

picture of Julie Hook

Julie Hook
Department:
General Studies, Division of Continuing Studies
Phone: 260-481-6623
Email: hook@ipfw.edu
Represents: General Studies 

Debrah Huffman
Department:
English and Linguistics
Phone: 260-481-6768
Email: huffmand@ipfw.edu
Represents: College of Arts & Sciences

picture of Becky Jensen

Becky Jensen
Department:
Nursing
Phone: 260-481-5485
Email: jensenr@ipfw.edu
Represents: Educational Policy Committee

Picture of Joseph Khamlah

Joseph Khamlah
Department:
Management and Marketing
Phone: 260-481-6481
Email: khamaljn@ipfw.edu
Represents: Doermer School of Business

picture of Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald
Department:
Organizational Leadership & Supervision
Phone: 260-481-6418
Email: mcdonalk@ipfw.edu
Represents: College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Duston Moore
Departments: General Education, Philosophy
Phone: 481-6363
Email: moored@ipfw.edu
Represents: VCAA

picture of Kathleen Murphey

Kathleen Murphey
Department: 
Education
Phone: 260-481-6451
Email: murphey@ipfw.edu
Represents: College of Education and Public Policy

picture of Barbara Resch

Barbara Resch
Department:
Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 260-481-6726
Email: resch@ipfw.edu
Represents: College of Visual and Performing Arts

picture of Steve Sarratore

Steve Sarratore
Department: 
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs
Phone: 260-481-6536
Email: sarrator@ipfw.edu
Represents: Office of Academic Affairs

picture of Cheryl Sorge

Cheryl Sorge
Department:
Nursing
Phone: 260-481-6279
Email: sorge@ipfw.edu
Represents: College of Health and Human Sciences

Linda Wright-Bower
Department:
Music
Phone: 260-481-6715
Email: wright@ipfw.edu
Represents: General Education Subcommittee Chair