Celebrate 50 Years
Office of Assessment

Assessment Council Membership 2009-2010

  

Picture of Hal Broberg

Hal Broberg

Department: College of Engineering Technology & Computer Science/Division of
Organizational Leadership & Supervision
Phone: 260-481-6341
Email: broberg@ipfw.edu

Picture of Judith Garrison

Judith Garrison

Department: Walter E. Helmke Library
Phone: 260-481-4499
Email: garrisoj@ipfw.edu

Picture of Donna Holland

Donna Holland

Department: Sociology
Phone: 260-481-6671
Email: hollandd@ipfw.edu

Picture of Julie Hook

Julie Hook

Department: General Studies, Division of Continuing Studies
Phone: 260-481-6623
Email: hook@ipfw.edu

Picture of Ae-Sook Kim

Ae-Sook Kim

Department: Division of Public and Environmental Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6531
Email: kima@ipfw.edu

Picture of Mark Masters

Mark Masters

Department: Physics
Phone: 260-481-6153
Email: masters@ipfw.edu

Picture of Rhonda Meriwether

Rhonda Meriwether

Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email: meriweth@ipfw.edu

 

Picture of James Moore

James Moore

Department: Business Management Sciences
Phone: 260-481-6488
Email: moore@ipfw.edu

Picture of Kathleen Murphey

Kathleen Murphey

Department: School of Education
Phone: 260-481-6451
Email: murphey@ipfw.edu

Photo Not Available

Barbara Resch

Department: Music
Phone: 260-481-6726
Email: resch@ipfw.edu

 

Picture of Cheryl Sorge

Cheryl Sorge

Department: College of Health & Social Services
Phone: 260-481-6279
Email: sorge@ipfw.edu

 

Photo Not Available

Chris Tokpah

Department: VC Academic Affairs, Assessment Office
Phone: 260-481-5411
Email: tokpahc@ipfw.edu

Photo of Doug Townsend

Doug Townsend

Department: VC Academic Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6114
Email: townsend@ipfw.edu