Office of Assessment


Photo of a Meeting

 2015-16 Assessment Council

Representation and Council Members

    • Kent Johnson, Office of Assessment
    • Susan Anderson, Library
    • Andy Downs, General Education Subcommittee
    • Cigdem Gurgur, Educational Policy Committee
    • James Hersberger, COAS
    • Julie Hook, General Studies
    • Debrah Huffman, COAS
    • Nancy Jackson, VPA
    • Nodir Adilov, Mgmt and Mktg
    • Nancy Mann, HHS
    • Kim McDonald, ETCS
    • Barton Price, Centers for Academic Success and Achievement
    • Kevin Stoller, COAS
    • Terri Swim, CEPP