Ambassadons

Selection Process

 Adons having fun 

Class of 2015-2016 Selection Process

Applicants must attend an Information Session on one of the following days.

Monday, February 9 @ Noon - Walb Union Room 114

Wednesday, February 11 @ 9:00 a.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Thursday, February 19 @ 6:00 p.m. - Kettler Hall Room 101

Friday, February 20 @ Noon - Kettler Hall Room 101

Thursday, February 26 @ 9:00 a.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:30 p.m. - Kettler Hall Room 101

Wednesday, March 4 @ 2:00 p.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Monday, March 16 @ 12 Noon - Walb Union Room 114

Tuesday, March 17 @ 9:00 a.m. - Walb Union Room 114

Selection Process Timeline

Application Deadline: Friday, March 20 by 5:00 p.m. via the online application (a link to the application will be emailed to each candidate who attends one of the information sessions listed above)

Group Interview: Friday, March 27, 4:00-6:30 p.m. Walb Union G21-G21A

Individual Interview:  April 7-9, and April 16-17, 30 minute session, Kettler Hall Room G98, Conference Room next to Subway, (to be scheduled, after the Group Interview screening process)

New Member Training and End-of-Year AmbassaDON Celebration: Friday, May 15, 2:00-6:00 p.m. Keith Busse Alumni Center

For more information about the AmbassaDON program please contact:

Patrick McLaughlin, AmbassaDON Program Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar
KT 107
260-481-6815
mclaughp@ipfw.edu