Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement Contact Landing FPO #1 Advancement Contact Landing FPO #3

Advancement Staff:

20150715-Fincannon-Angie-JW-01-small

Angie Fincannon, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-0675

Email: angie.fincannon@ipfw.edu

Bellam-Gayle-small

Gayle Bellam

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6962 

Email: bellamg@ipfw.edu

    The Advancement Division consists of Advancement Services, Alumni Relations, College TV, Development, and Marketing Communications.

    Development Staff:

    Colchin-Eve-small

    Eve Colchin

    Director of Development / Major Gifts

    Phone: 260-481-6659

    Email: eve.colchin@ipfw.edu

    20161111-Shurley-Justin-JW-small

    Justin Shurley

    Director of Development for Athletics / External Affairs

    Phone: 260-481-6894

    Email: shurleyj@ipfw.edu

    Griffin-James-small

    James Griffin 

    Assistant Director, Annual Fund 

    Phone: 260-481-5727 

    Email: james.griffin@ipfw.edu


    Alberson-small

    Laurel Alberson

    Project Manager

    Phone: 260-481-4153

    Email: laurel.alberson@ipfw.edu

    Advancement Services

    Colleen_Dixon_2014-small

    Colleen Dixon 

    Executive Director of Advancement Services 

    Phone: 260-481-0685 

    Email: colleen.dixon@ipfw.edu

    Shaw-Michelle-small

    Michelle Shaw

    Coordinator of Donor Relations & Stewardship 

    Phone: 260-481-6597

    Email: shawm@ipfw.edu

    Lisa s Picture-small

    Lisa Brodasky 

    Business Assistant & Gift Coordinator 

    Phone: 260-481-4151

    Email: brodaskl@ipfw.edu

    Jessica_Bunch-small

    Jessica Bunch 

    Database Administrator / Prospect Coordinator 

    Phone: 260-481-6017 

    Email: jessica.bunch@ipfw.edu

    Mailing Address:

    2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
    Fort Wayne, IN 46805

    Physical Address:

    4110 W. Housing Drive
    Fort Wayne, IN 46805

    Pasted Image

    ipfw-magazine-2015