Staff Recognition Luncheon

Pride Plus Awards


The following have been nominated for the CSSAC Pride Plus Award.  The winner will be announced at the Staff Recognition luncheon on Thursday, April 19.  

  • Marla Brenneke – Career Services
  • Laural Dailey – Dean of Students
  • Roger Ellert – Library
  • Cindy Firestine – Collegiate Connections
  • Shante Howard – English & Linguistics
  • Cheryl Ibarra Cervantez – Building Services
  • Corey LasterBuilding Serivces
  • Jacqueline Petersen – Psychology
  • Mary Remenschneider – MBA programs
  • Dunyale Tolliver – Human Services

And the winner is ... 

20170 Staff-Recognition CSSAC Ser

Service Award

Cheryl Ibarra Cervantez – Building Services, with supervisor and nominator Corey Laster

Clerical Award 

20170 Staff-Recognition CSSAC Clr

Laural Dailey - Dean of Students Office, with supervisors and nominators Eric Norman and Robin Newman

Staff Recognition Luncheon Archives