Staff Recognition Luncheon

Degrees Earned

The following individuals are recognized for earning degrees in 2016: 

  • Amanda Barcus, Master of Organizational Leadership, University of Saint Francis
  • Kristina Creager, PhD in Global Leadership in Higher Education, Indiana Tech
  • Sheila Cuffy, PhD in Education, Walden University
  • Sarah Didier, Bachelor of General Studies, IPFW
  • Regina Gordon, Master in Liberal Studies, IPFW
  • Danita Lehmann, Associate of Science in Christian Ministries & Bachelor of Science in Biblical Studies, Indiana Wesleyan
  • LeVon McAllister, Master of Business Administration, IPFW 
  • Sam Pray, Bachelor of General Studies, IPFW
  • Amanda Seilheimer, Master of Arts in Professional Communication, IPFW
  • Meg Underwood, Master of Science in Education, IPFW

If you have earned a degree and would like to be added to the list please contact Reuben Albaugh, box office supervisor via email at or by phone at 260-481-0210.  

Staff Recognition Luncheon Archives