Staff Recognition Luncheon

2012 CSSAC Pride Plus Winners

Congratulations to the 2012 Pride Plus Award winners!

2012 - Pride Plus Award - ClericalClerical Award Winner

  • Ramzi Saadeh
  • Nominated by Ashley Simmons and Kenneth Christmon

2012 - Pride Plus Award - ServiceService Award Winner

  • James Velez
  • Nominated by Patricia Glowacki, Julie Miller, Reuben Albaugh, and Krissy Creager


  • Dawn Adams, nominated by Terri Jo Swim
  • Paula Alexander, nominated by Shawna Squibb
  • Samson Amede, noninated by Ashley Tash
  • Nedra Curry, nominated by Joseph McKenna
  • Christina Egbert, nominated by Lynn Armstrong
  • Shelley Johnson, nominated by Heather Plumb and Tom Lecy
  • Charline Nestleroad, nominated by Mitchell Sherr
  • Laura Wassell, nominated by Janette Neuman
  • Sara Weber, nominated by Dana Goodman
  • Gayle Westfall, nominated by James Beard

Staff Recognition Luncheon Archives

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at