Staff Recognition Luncheon

2012 Pride Plus Photos

2012 - Pride Plus Award - Clerical

Ashley Simmons, Ramzi Saadeh (winner) and Kenneth Christmon

2012 - Pride Plus Award - Service

Julie Miller, Krissy Creager, James Velez (winner) and Reuben Albaugh

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at