Staff Recognition Luncheon

2012 APSAC Excellence Award Winner

Congratulations to the 2012 Excellence Award winner!

2012 - Excellence AwardWinner

  • Lisa Zerkle
  • Nominated by Tom Wilson, Reuben Albaugh and Denice Beights


  • Collen Carpenter, nominated by Kathleen O'Connell
  • Laurie Colchin, nominated by Shawna Squibb
  • Gerald Curd, nominated by Julie Creek
  • Krissy Mieszcanski, nominated by Thomas Landis
  • Laura Reynolds, nominated by Dr. Jane Leatherman
  • Ashley Simmons, nominated by Ramzi Saadeh
  • Mandi Witkovsky, nominated by Julie Dominguez

Staff Recognition Luncheon Archives

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at