Staff Recognition Luncheon

2012 Service Anniversaries - Forty Years

2012 - 40th Anniversary

Chancellor Wartell with Marianne Messmann and Jay Harris

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at