Staff Recognition Luncheon

2012 Service Anniversaries - Ten Years

2012 - 10th Anniversary

Front Row: Audrey Moore, Susan Alderman, Sarah Didier, Teresa Goodwin

Back Ros: Chancellor Wartell with Alison Rynearson, Stephanie Lehto, Jayla Heller, Marvin Haugk, Gerald Curd, Terrence Dougherty, Alice Rice, Chad Graham,

Not pictured: Carolyn Itt, Christopher Paul, Dennis Phillips

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at