Staff Recognition Luncheon

2011 Degrees Earned

2011 - Degrees

Robert Brewer, Pam Cook, Jennifer Hess, Shubitha Kever with Chancellor Wartell

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at