Staff Recognition Luncheon

2010 CSSAC Pride Plus Winners

Clerical: Debra Lyons (L)
Service: Pat Glowacki (R)
with Chancellor Wartell

2010 - Pride Plus

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at