Leadership Impact Award

Leadership Impact Award 

Planning and Selection Committee

To contact the committee you can email impact@ipfw.edu 

Dr. Kasey Price, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Leadership

Victoria Sarjeant, Assistant Director, IPFW Alumni Association

Dr. Alison Rynearson, Associate Director, Student Life and Leadership

Reuben Albaugh, IPFW Alumni Association Board Member

Lt. Ariel Lawburgh, Indiana National Guard

Andrew Kreager, IPSGA Student Body President

Alexander Sanderson, IPSGA Vice President of Legislation

James Hoppes, IPSGA Vice President of Finance

Maggie Boren, IPSGA Vice President of Programming