College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Name

Department

Area

Contact

Hal Broberg

CEIT

Information Technology

ET 205 A

260-481-6341

broberg@ipfw.edu

Barry Dupen

MCET

Materials Engineering

ET 205 F

260-481-6383

dupenb@ipfw.edu

Qing Hao

MCET

Mechanical

ET 221 H

260-481-0579

qing.hao@ipfw.edu

Wilson Liang

MCET

Design of Mechanical Elements

ET 221 G

260-481-6387

liang@ipfw.edu

Paul Lin              

CEIT

Information Technology

ET 205 C

260-481-6339

lin@ipfw.edu

Hongli Luo

CEIT

Advanced Networks

ET 205 H

260-481-5732

luoh@ipfw.edu

Atefeh Mohammadpour      

MCET

Construction

ET 221 K

260-481-0234

mohammaa@ipfw.edu

David Momoh

CEIT

Power and Energy

ET 205 E

260-481-6621

momohd@ipfw.edu

Ramesh Narang

MCET

Industrial Engineering Technology

ET 221 F

260-481-6384

narang@ipfw.edu

Reynaldo Pablo

MCET

Construction

ET 221 L

260-481-0681

pablor@ipfw.edu

Gary Steffen

CEIT

Network Security

ET 205 D

260-481-6344

steffen@ipfw.edu