Celebrate 50 Years
College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Spring 2015

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering


  • Title: IPFW Electrical Vehicle
  • Sponsor: Department of Engineering
  • Advisors: Dr. Abu-Mulaweh (ME), Dr. Eroglu (EE),
    and Dr. Oloomi (EE)
  • Team members:  Leandra Lee (ME), Austin Swihart (ME),
    Joshua Weaver (ME), Andres Cobos (EE, CmpE),
    Mitchell Eilerman (CmpE), Charles McIntosh (EE)

sd1 logo

Related Resources