Celebrate 50 Years
Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

2013-2014 CEIT Scholarship Recipients

Left to Right:

Hal Broberg, Vicki Churchward, Joshua VanCamp, Michael Roth, David Karn, Austin Deventer, Austin Christman, Gary Steffen

Scholarship Recipients:

    • Armed Forces Communication and Electronics Assoc. IN Chapter:   Austin Deventer, Michael Roth, James Schwartz
    • Fred Gideon Memorial Scholarship: David Karn
    • Hal & Hope Broberg Endowed Leadership Scholarship:  Joshua VanCamp
    • Fred Zollner Foundation:  Drew Baumgartner, Austin Christman
    • Vicki and Dan Churchward Endowed Scholarship:  Austin Deventer

(Total Awards = $12,152)