Celebrate 50 Years
Division of Continuing Studies

Contact Us:

IPFW Division of Continuing Studies
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
By Phone: 260-481-6828
By Fax: 260-481-6949
In Person: Kettler Hall, Room 145

Continuing Studies Mission

Because you never stop learning…

DCS Unity The Division of Continuing Studies provides high quality lifelong learning opportunities that address regional needs through community outreach in the areas of personal enrichment, professional development, off-campusonline learning and weekend credit courses, and General Studies degree programs.

Our goal is to provide learning opportunities to people, whose busy schedules might not otherwise allow them to continue their education, expand their knowledge and improve their job skills. Whether you would like to get a degree, boost your career or just learn something new Continuing Studies offers ways that make it possible.

Administration

Executive Director
Deborah Conklin | 260-481-6118 | conklin@ipfw.edu

Assistant Executive Director
Vicki Bandor Braun | 260-481-6625 | braunv@ipfw.edu

Administrative Assistant
Jan-Marie Zimmerman | 260-481-6239| zimmermj@ipfw.edu  

Personal and Professional Development/Corporate Training Center

Assistant Director
Maggie Hunter | 260-481-6790 | hunterm@ipfw.edu

Director of Entrepreneurship and Corporate Training
Gary Schott | 260-399-1675 | schottg@ipfw.edu

Program Coordinator
Roxanne Kingsbury | 260-481-6626 | kingsbr@ipfw.edu

Registration Clerk 
Vicki Hollinger | 260-481-6619 | hollingv@ipfw.edu 

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Regional Director, Northeast Indiana SBDC
Jane Rich | 260-481-0493 

Business Advisor, Northeast Indiana SBDC
Scot Goskowicz| 260-481-0500 

Business Advisor, Northeast Indiana SBDC
Wesley Shie | 260-481-0500 

Business Advisor/Marketing Coordinator, Northeast Indiana SBDC
Mary Popovich | 260-481-0500 

Office Manager, Northeast Indiana SBDC
Billie Wunderlich | 260-481-0500 

Credit Programs

Director of Off-campus, Weekend and Accelerated Programs
Jennifer Redwine | 260-481-6624 | redwinej@ipfw.edu

Assistant Director of Off-campus, Weekend and Accelerated Programs 
Angela Stoller Williams | 260-481-5449 | william@ipfw.edu

Director of Online Learning 
Karen VanGorder | 260-481-6016 | vangordk@ipfw.edu

Assistant Director of Online Learning
Beth Iserman | 260-481-6627| isermanb@ipfw.edu

Online Learning Technology
Andrew Antalis | 260-481-0724|

Program Assistants
Deb Hein | 260-481-0506 | heind@ipfw.edu

Jana Lese | 260-481-6013 | lese@ipfw.edu

Debi Thorpe | 260-481-6321 | thords01@ipfw.edu

Jody Zurbrugg | 260-481-6267 | zurbrugj@ipfw.edu

ACELINK 

Director 
Jason Habisch | 260-481-0747 | habisch@ipfw.edu

Program Coordinator
Faith Simpson | 260-481-0741 | simpsonf@ipfw.edu 

General Studies Degree Program

Director
Julie Fellers Hook | 260-481-6828 | hook@ipfw.edu

Academic Advisor
Sandy McMurtrie | 260-481-6828 | mcmurts@ipfw.edu

Academic Advisor 
Crystal Milton | 260-481-6828 | miltonc@ipfw.edu

Program Assistant
Amanda Seilheimer | 260-481-6828 | seilheia@ipfw.edu 

Marketing

Director
Melinda Conley | 260-481-6261 | conleym@ipfw.edu

Graphic Designer
Kent Lawson| 260-481-6607 | lawsonkf@ipfw.edu

Web/Data Specialist
Kellie Hockemeyer | 260-481-6919 | hockemek@ipfw.edu 

Business Office

Business Director
Susan Leist | 260-481-6618 | leists@ipfw.edu

Account Clerks
Anna Martin | 260-481-6644 | martin@ipfw.edu

Shawn Peterson | 260-481-6649 | petersos@ipfw.edu