Celebrate 50 Years
College of Visual and Performing Arts

Department of Theatre

The Department of Theatre is accredited by the National Association of Schools of Theatre (NAST).

Beverly Redman, M.F.A., Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor

Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

phone 260-481-6551
fax 260-481-6707
email schultzj@ipfw.edu    

office Williams Theatre
room WT128
hours Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm

IPFW Box Office

Fine Arts | Music | Theatre | VCD


Student Handbook

The document below are presented in Portable Document Format [PDF]. A PDF Reader is required to view these documents. Theatre Student Handbook

Dean's Student Grant Application

Dean John O' Connell encurages VPA students who need supplemental travel and research funding to submit a Student Grant Application for possible funding through the Dean's office.